Corporate Governance > Corporate Information | Corporate Governance | Articles & Policy

Registered office

Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O. Box 2681
Grand Cayman, KY1-1111
Cayman Islands

Headquarter in the PRC

22/F, Han Wang Building
No. 227, Qingnian Street
Shenhe District
Shenyang 110016
Liaoning Province

Principal place of business in Hong Kong

31/F, Tower Two
Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Company secretary

Ms. Zhang Jing, Ms. So Lai Shan

Authorized representatives

Ms. So Lai Shan

Cayman Islands principal share registrar and transfer office

Codan Trust Company (Cayman) Limited
Criket Square, Hutchins Drive
P.O.Box 2681
Grand Cayman, KY-1111
Cayman Islands

Hong Kong Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai
Hong Kong